Parlauf Finals

Last Held:

28 June , 2022

Add to Calendar June 28, 2022 00:00 Holmfirth Harriers Event:

At a Glance:

  • HQ: Neiley 
  • Start Time: 7:45pm
  • Distance: Until the final whistle blows
  • Terrain: Grass track


Come along and cheer the finalists as pairs race it out to win the Parlauf cup.

The event has an identical format to the heats:

Run laps of the marked out grass circuit, passing the baton between the cones according to marshal instructions.

That's it! You keep going until a whistle.

  1. First whistle - you are still allowed to change baton.
  2. Second whistle - whoever has the baton MUST keep running.
  3. Final whistle. STOP!


Winners from the heats will be back to compete for the winners trophy…

How to attend the Parlauf Finals

Entry is by qualification from the heats held on 21st June.

News from the Parlauf Finals

Photos from the Parlauf Finals

Parlauf Finals 2022 2
Parlauf Finals 2022 1
Parlauf Finals 2022 3