Junior Fell Championship fixture list for 2018

Category: Fell Published Date Hits: 1461

2018 – HHAC Junior Fell Championship – Races

The Championship is split by age category, U11, U13, U15, U17 & U19, with a separate competition for boys & girls. Points are awarded based on placings in each race, with the first Harrier home gaining a maximum 15 points, followed by 13, 12, 11 & so on for each subsequent finisher (with everyone picking up at least 1 point). The Championship has 12 races to choose from and, in a change to previous years, will be awarded using the best 4 results for each junior athlete.

Race calendar

Copyright Holmfirth Harriers Athletics Club 2012