Junior Fell Championship fixture list for 2016

Category: Fell Published Date Hits: 2517

2016 – HHAC Junior Fell Championship – Races

The Championship is split by age category, U10, U12, U14, U16 & U18, with a separate competition for boys & girls. Points are awarded based on placings in each race, with the first Harrier home gaining a maximum 15 points, followed by 13, 12, 11 & so on for each subsequent finisher. The Championship has 12 races to choose from and will be awarded using the best 5 results for each junior athlete.

Race calendar

English Schools 2015 240
Copyright Holmfirth Harriers Athletics Club 2012