********* This is an archived version of the HHAC website. For the current website go here **************.


Summer Championships 2011

Summer Overall Winners 2010
Name Gynn Lane Summer X.Country Total
Under 11 Girls
Eleanor Hoyle 9m 01s 8m 46s 17m 47s
Charlotte Eastwood 9m 04s 8m 54s 17m 58s
Holly Bailey-Taylor 8m 57s 9m 25s 18m 22s
Ciara Ellis 8m 57s 9m 43s 18m 40s
Lauren Cargill 9m 18s 9m 45s 19m 03s
Emily Gabbitas 9m 26s 9m 39s 19m 05s
Emmy Bailey-Taylor 9m 06s 10m 27s 19m 36s
Libby Shepherd 9m 15s 10m 23s 19m 38s
Under 11 Boys
Daniel Howatson 8m 09s 7m 31s 15m 40s
Jimmy Burke 7m 55s 7m 50s 15m 45s
George Hobbs 8m 33s 7m 37s 16m 10s
Nicky Farquhar 8m 20s 8m 05s 16m 25s
Harry Hobbs 8m 56s 7m 39s 16m 35s
Arron Gill 8m 26s 8m 12s 16m 38s
Finn Kerry 8m 38s 8m 07s 16m 45s
Joel Page 8m 18s 8m 34s 16m 52s
James Hughes 8m 42s 8m 37s 17m 09s
Sam Benningfield 8m 04s 8m07s 18m 11s
Under 13 Girls
Lucy Hughes 12m 24s 13m 57s 26m 21s
Daisy Mae Smith 12m 45s 13m 52s 26m 37s
Olivia Sykes 11m 36s 15m 17s 26m 53s
Under 13 Boys
Shea Kerry 9m 44s 10m 48s 20m 32s
Isaac Shepherd 10m 00s 10m 42s 20m 42s
Ben Dickinson 9m 40s 12m 14s 21m 34s
Lewis Byram 9m 50s 12m 51s 22m 41s
Aaron Kettlewell 9m 51s 12m 54s 22m 45s
Luke Page 11m 18s 12m 02s 23m 20s
Under 17 Girls
Alex France 14m 04s 14m 32s 28m 36s
Jessica Gabbitas 14m 38s 14m 36s 29m 14s
Sophie Spencer 13m 09s 16m 18s 29m 27s
Ruby Sykes 14m 27s 15m 09s 29m 36s
Under 17 Boys
Arron Arthur 17m 12s 11m 49s 28m 51s
Robert Hinchliffe 17m 43s 12m 00s 29m 43s





About Us

Helen Berry

Junior Development Officer

John McFadzean

Email John





Junior records

Coming soon


Can't find what you're looking for on the new site? The old site is still available here